If you could be any insect which would you be?

I think I’d like to be a worm and be rid of back pain

I think I’d like to be a fly and never have to chew

I think I’d like to be a butterfly and fly south every winter

I think I’d like to be a beetle and make a solo album

I think I’d like to be a firefly and have everyone else be jealous of my shiny butt

I think I’d like to be a spider and eat all those bugs above that have it better than me

 

*Another post from my little brother James.

One Response

  1. awesome

Leave a Reply

